UUCC members elect the Board of Trustees and the Nominating Committee at our annual meeting each Spring. Both bodies have members serving on staggered (2-year) terms so that there is continuity from one year to the next. Nominees for the Board are presented by the Nominating Committee and the Board appoints a special committee each year to propose names to serve on the Nominating Committee. Details of this process can be found in the church bylaws.

The Board of Trustees for the 2019-2020 church year (July 2019 through June 2020) includes:

  • Nancy Calme, President
  • Erin Michael, Vice President
  • Denise Sonier, Secretary
  • Larry Higgins, Trustee
  • Betty Lee Ongley, Trustee

The Nominating Committee for 2019-2020:

  • Joe Calme
  • Judy Oliver